Home

So…I’ve been thinking. I mean, nothing new in itself, but this is a pretty good kind of thinking.

I’ve been gradually adding ‘things I’d like to do’ to a list…no timeline, just ‘one day’. So here’s that list:

-Go to Borneo.
-See the Northern Lights
-Cross-country ski
-Bungee jump
-Stay with hosts in Mongolia
-See wild animals (lots of them!)
-Travel third class on the Trans-Siberian railway.
-Go WWOOFing (or similar)
-Get a very small tattoo – design meaningless to most, personal to me.

I’ll be adding to this list over time…any ideas, do feel free to post them.

Additions:

-Play paint Twister
-Take some amazing black-and-white portraits
-Meet more people (lots!)
-Travel write
-Go freelance

Leave a Reply

